Our Board

The following are the The following are the Board of Directors of the Canadian Acquirers Association June 2008 - June 2009, to be ratified at the June 12, 2008 founding cocktail:

Adam Atlas - atlas@adamatlas.com
Adam Atlas Attorney at Law

Michael Gokturk - michael.gokturk@versapay.com
VersaPay Corporation

Anil Bissa - anil.bissa@firstdata.com
CardSolve International

Michael Jaffe - mjaffe@nxgen.com
NXGEN Payment Systems

Kevin Turko - kevin.turko@datashapers.com
Data Shapers



No upcoming events at this time. Please check back soon!

Copyright © 2008 by the Canadian Acquirer's Association.